Fight for growth

Team

Portrait of Tommy against a blue background

Tommy Jacobson

Founding Partner

tommy@zenithgroup.se

Tommy is the Founding Partner of Zenith. He has a long history of entrepreneurship and has founded Zenith, Varenne, Quesada and Trevise. Tommy also has extensive experience as an investor in start-up and growth companies

Portrait of Erik against a blue background

Erik Lindblad

Partner & CEO

erik.lindblad@zenithgroup.se

Erik holds the role as Partner and CEO at Zenith. Previous experience, prior to initially joining Zenith as Investment Manager in early 2018, includes a COO role for the online retailer CDLP, founder of Pop Fruits and Commodities Sales Manager at Nordea Markets. B.Sc. Business and Economics, Uppsala University.

Portrait of Caroline against a blue background

Caroline Nylund

Partner & Head of Investments

caroline@zenithgroup.se

Caroline holds the position as Partner and Investment Director at Zenith. Prior to joining Zenith she was an M&A analyst at Greenhill & Co in London, covering the UK and Nordic region. Caroline holds a M.Sc. in Finance from the Stockholm School of Economics.

Portrait of Gustav against a blue background

Gustav Säfwenberg

Investor Relations Manager

gustav@zenithgroup.se

Gustav holds the position as Investor Relations Manager at Zenith. Prior to joining Zenith he was an Associate at EQT within fundraising/investor relations. Earlier experience includes management consultancy at BearingPoint and an investment associate role at Almi Invest. Gustav holds a M.Sc. in Industrial engineering and management and a B.Sc. in Business and management from Lund University.

Portrait of Erik against a blue background

Erik Holmberg

CFO

erik.holmberg@zenithgroup.se

Erik serves as CFO for Zenith Group. Prior to joining Zenith he was CFO at Quesada Asset Management and has also served as auditor at PWC.

Portrait of Besma against a blue background

Besma Olsson

Accounting manager

besma.olsson@zenithgroup.se

Besma serves as accounting manager at Zenith. She has recently worked at PwC and Aspia as an accounting consultant for SME companies. She has also worked as an insourcing consultant at Brightby and Academic work with projects at Boliden and Swedbank.

Portrait of Lars against a blue background

Lars Thorén

Chairman

lars@zenithgroup.se

Lars serves as Chairman of the Board for Zenith Group. Lars has more than 25 years of experience in banking and finance, with roles as Chairman of the Board, CEO, deputy CEO, CFO and Compliance Officer. Lars currently serves on the Boards of several Group companies.

Portrait of Nicole against a blue background

Nicole Hyltefors

Executive Assistant

nicole@zenithgroup.se

Nicole is the Executive Assistant to Tommy. Prior to joining she worked as Office Manager and Group Support at NREP. Nicole holds a Master’s Degree in Economics from Stockholm University

Portrait of Stefan against a blue background

Stefan Lennhammer

Investment advisor

stefan.lennhammer@telia.com

Stefan serves as advisor to Zeniths investment team as well as on the Board of Zenith Group. He is the founder of Catella, Niam Retail Holding and Crown Real Estate. He is further an experienced business angel who invested early in Truecaller, Vionlabs, Albacross and Fishbrain.